Infos

Vorstandschaft
vorstandschaft@sc-ruhstorf.de
Abteilungen: Fußball, Damengymnastik, Dance-Kids
Gegründet: 1971
Mitglieder: 420
Vereinsfarben: grün-weiß

1. Vorstand

Josef Huber

Verwaltung

josef.huber@sc-ruhstorf.de

2. Vorstand

Andreas Mayerhofer

Verwaltung / Abteilungsleiter

andreas.mayerhofer@sc-ruhstorf.de

Kassier

Florian Erhardsberger

Kassier / Administrator

florian.erhardsberger@sc-ruhstorf.de

Schriftführer

Martin Vollmar

martin.vollmar@sc-ruhstorf.de

Jugendleiter

Josef Winkler

josef.winkler@sc-ruhstorf.de